Introduction: Hey dolls!

Hey all,

For those of you that know and for those of you who may not, I used to have a blog about a year or two ago – I stopped for a while but now I am back at it!!! The whole purpose of this blog is to express my passion for fashion, style and beauty. Also to give an insight to my life and what I get up to from day to day. I’ll be writing and sharing posts with you in my free time simply for the fun of it. You can expect to see stuff on my daily outfits, new buys, make up product reviews etc. If you have any suggestions feel free to let me know in the comments or email me at: personal@gabrielevys.co.uk

 gabr

My Vision:

I am a strong believer that positivity could go a long way and want to inspire young females to empower each other to be independent, dream big and work hard. I think females should empower each other instead of being hateful and envious of one another. I hope to send this message out to every girl out there who comes across my blog. ♡

Enjoy reading,

With love, Gabriele xo

One thought on “Introduction: Hey dolls!

Leave a Reply

