Daily make up routine products

Hey girls,

It’s been a long ass week, I have been busy working everyday and only got time to actually sit down and do a blog post this evening! I always get questions about my make up and thought I’d share with you the make up I wear everyday. Nothing special at all, as you are about to find out. I pretty much wear these same products every day, got me thinking that I need to start experimenting more!

I might actually take pictures and show you how I apply my face make up this weekend. Stay tuned. ♡

DSC01058[1]

Chanel Vitalumiere foundation. – £38

I would say this foundation is medium to high coverage. I wear mine in shade 30. I wear it everyday, it manages to give me good coverage however I do feel like it comes off pretty quickly and doesn’t last all day meaning I need to re-apply it. This foundation does the job but I prefer Chanel foundation in Velvet Matte.

DSC01062[1]

DSC01066[1]

Kiko full coverage concealor – £7

I mean for the price this concealor does absolutely magic. I use it for my under eyes and use it around my brows to to define them even further. I buy mine in the lightest shade 01 as I feel concealor highlights and gives my face some life.

DSC01071[1]

DSC01080[1]

Sleek Shimmer and Highlight palette – £10

Rimmel Bronzer – £7

Firstly I apply my bronzer on my cheekbones and then I use the shimmer and highlight palette by Sleek. It does absolute wonders!! Gives my face this flawless, shimmery bronzed look.

DSC01084[1]

2true Eyebrow pencil – £4

DSC01086[1]

Dior lipgloss in 363 dormeusse – £22

Kiko super gloss in 103 Pearly Beige – £4.90

I’m more of a lip gloss over lipstick girl, probably because  I am too lazy to use lip liner to draw over lips and fill in every day so I’d rather apply lipgloss. Also I love the super glossy lips effect. These 2 lip glosses are my fave.

Thanks for reading!

Much love, G x

Leave a Reply

