Damaged and dry hair repairing oil – Review

For the longest time ever I have been trying out and using many different types of hair repairing oils and products. (I have extremely dry and damaged hair from straightening my hair to almost every day, you could say the heat damage has done it’s job.) However no hair product has EVER made any difference.

That is until I came across the repairing oil by L’occitane. I used this oil after I washed my hair, applying it to my wet hair and once my hair had dried I was surprised at how soft and silky it made my hair feel. No other hair product has ever made my hair feel this way.

 DSC01102

DSC01103

I paid £20 for this hair repairing oil from the L’occitane shop in Westfield Stratford. It was worth every penny – would highly suggest it if you straighten your hair often and have dry hair like I do.

Thank you for reading . ♡

Leave a Reply

