Favourite perfumes & Collection

Hi girlies,

Today I am sharing with you my little perfume collection including some of my favourite scents.

DSC01144

DSC01130

Chanel Coco – Mademoiselle

This is currently my FAVOURITE perfume. I tried the small tester of this scent and fell in love, had to get the full bottle. It is quite fresh but sophisticated and sexy. Personally my fave perfume by Chanel.

DSC01132

Juicy Couture – Viva La Juicy Gold Couture

This perfume reminds me of the original viva la juicy (bright pink bottle), except this one is even more sweeter. If you love sexy sweet scents – this one is for you!

DSC01136

Juicy Couture – Juicy Couture original

I think this is probably my 3rd bottle of this perfume. This is the very first perfume by Juicy Couture. Can’t quite describe the scent it just smells delicious. I’d say its more of a love/hate perfume, either you absolutely love it or absolutely hate it.

DSC01134

La Vie Est Belle – Lancome

La Vie Este Belle is quite an expensive, French, best seller perfume. It is very sweet and elegant. Would recommend to anyone who likes strong scents.

DSC01137

Chloe – Love Story

Love Story is probably the only floral scent I own – super, super sexy, clean, floral fragrance. Something I would wear for an evening night out.

Some of my favourite perfumes that I do not currently own is DKNY green apple & Nina Ricci ‘Nina’ perfume. Deffo need to get a bottle of these soon!

Thanks for reading,

Gabriele Xo

Leave a Reply

