Week in photos ♡

Hey all

I haven’t done a post in 2 weeks but I have recently started college so I’ve just been trying to get into the routine.

I’ve decided I’m going to start doing weekly posts sharing with you pictures from the week showing you what I have been up to and all sorts of random stuff. I’m quite active on instagram but not everything makes it to there so these pictures will be shared on my blog making it just a tad more personal. 🙂

Enjoy!

IMG_6815
1. Wearing my favourite face mask by Lush ‘Cupcake’ 2. After the mask fresh faced – starting to like myself without makeup more haha 3. Selfie before my first day of college this year! 4. I study Art&Design at college, some of my work.
FullSizeRender
1. Me and my best friend before watching the Lithuania vs. Spain basketball final! Sadly, we lost but I’m still very proud of my country. 2. Was craving Cepelinai recently.. couldn’t resist! 3. More Art & Design work 4. Another college selfie.
IMG_6819
1. New lipstick from Kiko in ‘Smart Neige’ – the perfect, creamy nude colour. Only £3.90! 2. Finally tried my first Pumpkin Spice Latte from Starbucks this year! 3. I’m pretty sure I have been to McDonalds around 4 times this week, seriously need to stop but I just can’t resist. 4. Purchased a new purse from Guess – absolutely in love with it!!

Until next time!

Love, Gabriele  ♡

Leave a Reply

