Week in photos ♡

Hi dolls,

As promised, I will be doing weekly photos posts every couple weeks just to share a part of my life through snapshots taken by me. This past week has been the worst week ever, since Monday I was wishing for the week to end. I guess you have good days, and then you have bad days. That’s just how life goes.

But anyways its a new week, hope you all have had a productive Monday and have a great week! 

1
1. Burning my favourite candle by Yankee Candles – vanilla cupcake. Such a sweet yummy autumn scent. 2. Just me taking selfies as usual. 3. ‘Sex on the beach’ cocktail! 4. KFC Oreo crushems are heaven!!!
2
1. Lush bath bomb in ‘Cinders’. 2. Had the most beautiful bath with this bath bomb! 3. In this picture I had tried out my new Sleek contour kit. Was very impressed! 4. Sometimes I like to spend my evenings with a cup of tea and a book.
3
1. View of St. Pauls Cathedral in London – was being a tourist with my college class mates, taking photos for my Art project. 2. Oh yes. Another selfie. 3. Borough’s Market, situated near London Bridge, was full of mouth-watering goodies! 4. Ended up getting this beautiful brownie. Yum.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Thank you for reading!

Xo

Leave a Reply

