April Favourites♡

Hey, I know I have been away from blogging since November, there’s no particular reason for that apart from I had no motivation or inspiration to post anything. But I am back and will be posting more often.

Since its the end of April I wanted to share with you some of the products I have been loving and using a lot throughout the month.

thumbnail_image1.jpg

DSC01283[1]       Urban Decay All Nighter setting spray – £22.00

This make up setting spray actually does wonders! Usually when I wear it my make up does not come off the whole day and whole night. Perfect for nights out especially!

DSC01285[1].JPG

Red Cherry Lashes #523 – £3.49

These are my FAVOURITE lashes ever. I only ever wear lashes by Red Cherry because first of all, they are super cheap only £3.49 per pair, they deliver within 2 days and they look great. Since I have taken off my lash extensions I have been wearing these lashes, since I hate mascara!

DSC01287[1].JPGGeurlain Lingerie de peau Foundation in shade #3 – £34.00

This is the only foundation ive been wearing this month, it is high end so on the expensive side but its worth it.

DSC01288[1].JPG

Cartier perfume

DSC01289[1].JPG

Nars Blush in ‘Orgasm’ – £22.00

This is probably one of the prettiest Blush colours you will ever come across!

Thanks for reading and speak soon!

Xx

Leave a Reply

